Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Creve Coeur

5 rating

Halie was awesome and did a great job.

5 rating

This is a special place to get your haircut, and to relieve the day's stress. You leave with a fresh cut, and peace of mind.

3 rating

Good service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Glenn B. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Halie was awesome and did a great job."

5
Darcy M. | April 25, 2021 Google

" This is a special place to get your haircut, and to relieve the day's stress. You leave with a fres"

3
Jon Z. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Good service"

5
Tony C. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips is my spot. I love the Season Pass deal with the shampoo, hot/cold towel, and back mas"

5
Brenda C. | March 26, 2021 Google

" My son has the best experience her stated to me."

5
Ben T. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Get a good lookin haircut every time here. Friendly staff."

5
Kevyn S. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Had a great haircut here, with your first time they give you a free upgrade to the mvp which includ"

4
chris w. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience Ashley was very nice and did a great job i will be going back and having Ashley cu"

5
Steven S. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Fantastic !"

5
Steven B. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Great place to get your Hair done. Need more sports tho."