Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Creve Coeur

5 rating

A great experience every time! The staff is always fantastic and in good spirits. Don't know how they are so great throughout this difficult era in time. We are all very appreciative for you grooming us back to the handsome man! Coin that "sport clips, welcome back handsome man."

5 rating

Always great service

1 rating

This is the second time I have been to this location and both times they have accepted customers not wearing masks. St Louis county is under a mask mandate. You are putting your employees and other customers at risk.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

5
james p. | January 14, 2021 Google

" A great experience every time! The staff is always fantastic and in good spirits. Don't know how th"

5
Thomas D. | December 13, 2020 Google

" Always great service"

1
Murali N. | November 22, 2020 Google

" This is the second time I have been to this location and both times they have accepted customers no"

5
Steve A. | November 9, 2020 Google

" I've always gotten an excellent haircut there from Sadie, for about 5 years now."

5
Amber B. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Our first of many visits. My son's stylist, Tamika, was a huge hit. Tamika did a great haircut. My "

5
The W. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Courtney is as talented and an incredible personality."

5
Shane L. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience at Sport Clips. It was my first time at this location and the professionalis"

5
Nathan P. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Great experience! Very courteous and careful about making sure all precautions were taken with covi"

4
Philip H. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Appointments easy to make."

4
Josh T. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Quick, great quality cut. My stylist Viki is awesome!!"