Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Creve Coeur

5 rating

Ashley is?

5 rating

I LOVE working here! Much better that the other Sport Clips! The owners and Managers know how to treat their team and appreciate them!

5 rating

Five Stars for Laura. She's wonderful and she did wonders on our father. She came out to the hospital and did such a great job not only with conversation but the patience with the circumstances she was given. She's awesome and please please leave her a great tip. She awesome! Thanks Laura, Amy, Amber and James

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Brendan S. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Ashley is?"

5
Laura W. | May 21, 2019 Google

"I LOVE working here! Much better that the other Sport Clips! The owners and Managers know how to tre"

5
Amy L. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Five Stars for Laura. She's wonderful and she did wonders on our father. She came out to the hospita"

5
Janelle W. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Great service, friendly staff."

1
Catfish H. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I got there with 4 people ahead of me after 8 people got called before me I left."

5
Andrew O. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Sade is very friendly and did a great job on my hair. The hair wash, hot towel, and neck massage was"

5
Adam H. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Ashley is terrific. I bypass the Sportclips 1/4 mile from my house to go to this location, specifica"

3
Jerry E. | March 21, 2019 Google

"I like the sports that you get to watch while you're in the waiting room. All the people that work t"

4
Rick A. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I've been there twice now. Received the MVP service with the wash and the vibrating message. They di"

5
Nitin B. | March 5, 2019 Google

"got a nice hair cut here . Professionals there have a very good hand"